Updates and New Shows!

Hello, everyone!

I’ll be tabling at the Portland Comic Expo next weekend! My usual table partner, Randall Drew, and I will be joined by our fellow CCS alum Matt Young. I’ll be bringing copies of Alice in Slumberland. It should be a blast, and I hope to see you there!

pcexpo

I’ll also be tabling at DrawnCon in Westford, MA. I’ll be flying solo this time, so please come see me, and let me draw stuff for you! I’ll of course be bringing Alice in Slumberland, and Beyond Mode 7, the Super Nintendo anthology Randall and I collaborated on together.

Screen Shot 2014-10-16 at 4.23.32 PM

I’ve started brainstorming the next Alice Frame book. I’ll let everyone know how to buy Alice in Slumberland outside of a convention soon, too!

That’s it for now! I’ll have updates on my projects soon!

 

 

Leave a Reply

